Close

Accountants

JenniferDanko photo
Danko, Jennifer CPA
Vice President
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7510
Fax: 248-327-8805
Email: jennifer.danko@plantemoran.com
KatieHamilton photo
Hamilton, Katie CPA
Maner Costerisan
2425 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 1
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-886-9599
Fax: 517-323-6346
Email: khamilton@manercpa.com
CarrieHindmon photo
Hindmon, Carrie L., CPA, CSEP
Andrews Hooper Pavlik PLC
4295 Okemos Road, Suite 200
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-706-0800
Fax: 517-706-0011
Email: carrie.hindmon@ahpplc.com
DianaMitchell photo
Mitchell, Diana B., CPA, CSEP
Board Member, Immediate Past President
Maner Costerisan, PC
2425 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 1
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-886-9510
Fax: 517-492-9428
Email: dmitchell@manercpa.com
JaneOrewiler photo
Orewiler, Jane C., CPA, MST
Clark Schaefer Hackett
3505 Coolidge Road, Suite 100
East Lansing , MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-5508
Fax: 517-351-5468
Email: jcorewiler@cshco.com
KelliParker photo
Parker, Kelli
Maner Costerisan
2425 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 1
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-886-9605
Fax: 517-323-6346
Email: kparker@manercpa.com

Photo Coming Soon!

Smeage, Catherine
CS Tax & Bookkeeping LLC
780 W. Lake Lansing Road, Suite 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-324-6100
Fax:
Email: cathy@cstax.net
EmilyWolfenden photo
Wolfenden, Emily
Maner Costerisan
2425 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 1
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-999-5807
Fax: 517-323-6346
Email: ewolfenden@manercpa.com
JordanWright photo
Wright, Jordan CPA
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7476
Fax: 517-332-8502
Email: jordan.wright@plantemoran.com

Associates

Laurie StraussBaumer photo
Baumer, Laurie Strauss
Capital Region Community Foundation
330 Marshall Street, Suite 300
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-281-9054
Fax:
Email: lbaumer@ourcommunity.org
Dennis Fliehman photo
Fliehman, Dennis W.,
Capital Region Community Foundation
330 Marshall Street, Suite 300
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone: 517-862-2038
Fax: 517-272-2871
Email: dfliehman@ourcommunity.org
JoannSchofield photo
Schofield, Joann M.,
Board Member
Tri-Star Trust Bank
3511 Coolidge Road, Suite 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-827-0045
Fax: 517-827-0048
Email: joann.schofield@tristartrust.com
WilliamSheridan photo
Sheridan, William L., AARE, CAI, ALC, GPPA
Certified Auctioneer, Appraiser and Broker
Sheridan Realty & Auction Co.
740 S. Cedar Street
Mason, MI 48854
Phone: 517-676-9800
Fax: 517-676-4440
Email: bill@sheridanauctionservice.com

Attorneys

AprilAlleman photo
Alleman, April J.,
Crenshaw, Peterson & Associates, PC
2157 Commons ParkwayOkemos,
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-347-2100
Fax: 517-347-2152
Email: april@crenshawpeterson.com
ErnscieAugustin photo
Augustin, Ernscie
Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC
1019 Trowbridge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-332-3800
Fax: 517-332-4600
Email: augustin@mielderlaw.com
JohnBos photo
Bos, John E.,
Buhl, Little, Lynwood & Harris, PLC
271 Woodland Pass, Suite 115
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: (517) 853-6900
Fax: 517-853-6902
Email: jbos@bllhlaw.com
TorreeBreen photo
Breen, Torree J.,
Willingham & Cote, P.C.
333 Albert Avenue, Suite 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: (517) 324-1034
Fax:
Email: tbreen@willinghamcote.com
RosemaryBuhl photo
Buhl, Rosemary H.,
Buhl, Little, Lynwood & Harris, PLC
271 Woodland Pass, Suite 115
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-853-6900
Fax: 517-853-6902
Email: rbuhl@bllhlaw.com
ShawnCalabrese photo
Calabrese, Shawn JD.,
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Ave., Suite 100
East Lansing , MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7497
Fax: 248-200-5626
Email: shawn.calabrese@plantemoran.com
DouglasChalgian photo
Chalgian, Douglas G., CELA
Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC
1019 Trowbridge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-332-3800
Fax: 517-332-4600
Email: chalgian@mielderlaw.com
SusanChalgian photo
Chalgian, Susan L.,
Board Member
Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC
1019 Trowbridge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-332-3800
Fax: 517-332-4600
Email: schalgian@mielderlaw.com
MarkDeLuca photo
DeLuca, Mark CPA
Board Member
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
313 S. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933-8240
Phone: 517-371-8100
Fax: 517-371-8200
Email: mdeluca@fosterswift.com
AnnaGibson photo
Gibson, Anna K.,
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
313 S. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-371-8100
Fax: 517-371-8200
Email: agibson@fosterswift.com
RaymondHarris photo
Harris, Raymond A.,
Buhl, Little, Lynwood & Harris, PLC
271 Woodland Pass, Suite 115
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-853-6900
Fax: 517-853-6902
Email: rharris@bllhlaw.com
DanielHilker photo
Hilker, Daniel S.,
Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC
1019 Trowbridge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-332-3800
Fax: 517-332-4600
Email: hilker@mielderlaw.com
CarrieIhrig Freeman photo
Ihrig Freeman, Carrie S.,
Board Member, Past President 2019-2020
Grua, Tupper, Young, PLC
2401 E. Grand River Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48912
Phone: 517-487-8300
Fax: 517-487-8306
Email: carrie@wedolawinlansing.com
AshleyKagey photo
Kagey, Ashley
Buhl, Little, Lynwood & Harris
271 Woodland Pass, Suite 115
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-853-6900
Fax:
Email: akagey@bllhlaw.com
MarkKellogg photo
Kellogg, Mark E., CPA
Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap, PC
124 W. Allegan Street, Suite 1000
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-377-0890
Fax: 517-482-0887
Email: mkellogg@fraserlawfirm.com
WarrenKrueger III photo
Krueger III, Warren H.,
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
313 S. Washington Square
Lansing , MI 48933
Phone: 517-371-8100
Fax: 517-367-8200
Email: wkrueger@fosterswift.com
MichelleLane photo
Lane, Michelle A.,
Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC
1019 Trowbridge Road
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-332-3800
Fax: 517-332-4600
Email: lane@mielderlaw.com
NancyLittle photo
Little, Nancy L.,
Buhl, Little, Lynwood & Harris, PLC
271 Woodland Pass, Suite 115
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-853-6900
Fax: 517-853-6902
Email: nlittle@bllhlaw.com
RichardLowe photo
Lowe, Richard C.,
Lowe Law Firm, PC
2375 Woodlake Park Drive, Suite 380
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-908-0909
Fax: 517-908-0901
Email: dlowe@lowelaw.net
KatieLynwood photo
Lynwood, Katie
Buhl, Little, Lynwood & Harris, PLC
271 Woodland Pass, Suite 115
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-853-6900
Fax: 517-853-6902
Email: klynwood@bllhlaw.com
DouglasMielock photo
Mielock, Douglas A.,
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
313 S. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-371-8100
Fax: 517-371-8200
Email: dmielock@fosterswift.com
AlainaNelson photo
Nelson, Alaina
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, PC
313 S. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-371-8100
Fax:
Email: anelson@fosterswift.com
LouisNigg photo
Nigg, Louis K.,
Louis K. Nigg, PLC
3511 Coolidge Road, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-371-9823
Fax: 517-371-9830
Email: lou@lknlaw.com
TaraPeterson photo
Peterson, Tara J.,
Immediate Past President
Crenshaw, Peterson & Associates, PC
2157 Commons Parkway
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-347-2100
Fax: 517-347-2152
Email: crenshawpeterson@gmail.com
MollyPetitjean photo
Petitjean, Molly
Treasurer
Buhl, Little, Lynwood & Harris, PLC
271 Woodland Pass, Suite 115
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-853-6900
Fax: 517-853-6902
Email: mpetitjean@bllhlaw.com
ChristineSavage photo
Savage, Christine M.,
Lowe Law Firm, PC
2375 Woodlake Drive, Suite 380
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-908-0902
Fax: 517-908-0901
Email: csavage@lowelaw.net
PamelaSisson photo
Sisson, Pamela J.,
PO Box 1277
Okemos, MI 48805
Phone: 517-381-7000
Fax: 517-318-9006
Email: sissonlawyer@gmail.com
MarlaineTeahan photo
Teahan, Marlaine C.,
Fraser Trebilcock Davis & Dunlap PC
124 W. Allegan Street, Suite 1000
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-377-0869
Fax: 517-482-0887
Email: mteahan@fraserlawfirm.com

Financial Advisors

BruceCaltrider photo
Caltrider, Bruce A., CRPC®
Wells Fargo Advisors
4660 S. Hagadorn Road, Suite 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-6084
Fax: 517-351-2671
Email: bruce.caltrider@wfadvisors.com
MichaelCantor photo
Cantor, Michael J., QPFC, AIF®
President
Financial Technology, Inc.
333 Albert Avenue, Suite 400
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-8600 ex. 110
Fax: 517-853-1046
Email: cantor@financialtec.com
RyanCarter photo
Carter, Ryan
Stifel Nicolaus
3590 Okemos Road
Okemos, MI 48864
Phone: 517-333-3576
Fax:
Email: carterr@stifel.com
AinsleyEllison photo
Ellison, Ainsley CFP®
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7511
Fax: 248-233-9030
Email: ainsley.ellison@plantemoran.com
NancyElwood photo
Elwood, Nancy A., CTFA, CRPC®
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
2501 Coolidge Road, Suite 500
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-324-4615
Fax: 517-507-4663
Email: nancy_elwood@ml.com
RichardFeight photo
Feight, Richard CFP®, EA
IAM Financial, LLC
333 Albert Avenue, Suite 612
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 888-283-1392
Fax: 888-283-1392
Email: rich@iam-financial.com
KristenFillmore photo
Fillmore, Kristen CFP®
Plante Moran Financial Advisors
1111 E. Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7509
Fax: 248-233-7444
Email: kristen.fillmore@plantemoran.com
SaraFrank-Hepfer photo
Frank-Hepfer, Sara CFP®, AAMS®
Financial Technology, Inc.
333 Albert Avenue, Suite 400
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-8600 x120
Fax: 517-853-1044
Email: frank@financialtec.com
JohnGingas photo
Gingas, John QPA, AIF
Financial Technology, Inc
333 Albert Avenue, Suite 400 (In Business Tower of E.L. Marriott Hotel)
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-8600
Fax: 517-853-1040
Email: gingas@financialtec.com
MalloryGriffin photo
Griffin, Mallory CFP®
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7561
Fax: 248-233-7200
Email: mallory.griffin@plantemoran.com
BillHarrison photo
Harrison, Bill
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7484
Fax: 248-233-7510
Email: bill.harrison@plantemoran.com
DavidHart photo
Hart, David
Michigan Money Management Advisors
735 W. Lake Lansing Road, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-349-7111
Fax:
Email: dave@michiganmoneymanagement.com
SuziHenningson photo
Henningson, Suzi AAMS
Edward Jones Investments
12800 Escanaba Drive, Suite B
DeWitt, MI 48820
Phone: 517-668-6323
Fax: 833-337-5237
Email: Suzi.Henningson@edwardjones.com
RichardHerrold photo
Herrold, Richard C., CFP, CLU, ChFC, RICIP,AIF, MSFS
Financial Technology, Inc.
333 Albert Avenue, Suite 400
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-8600
Fax: 517-853-1099
Email: herrold@financialtec.com
OliviaMartin photo
Martin, Olivia CRPC
Secretary
Wells Fargo Advisors
4660 S. Hagadorn Road, Suite 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-6084
Fax: 517-351-2671
Email: olivia.martin@wfadvisors.com
ConnerMatlock photo
Matlock, Conner
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7495
Fax:
Email: connor.matlock@plantemoran.com
NickNauta photo
Nauta, Nick CFP, CLU
Board Member
Shotwell Rutter Baer, Inc.
6350 W. Michigan Avenue, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517-321-4832
Fax: 517-321-9116
Email: nnauta@srbadvisors.com
PatrickPeterson photo
Peterson, Patrick
Wells Fargo Advisors
4660 S. Hagadorn Road, Suite 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-6084
Fax: 517-351-2671
Email: patrick.peterson@wfa.com
BrianShepard photo
Shepard, Brian
Financial Technology, Inc.
333 Albert Avenue, Suite 400
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-8600
Fax: 517-853-1067
Email: shepard@financialtec.com
DavidShotwell photo
Shotwell, David CFP®
Shotwell Rutter Baer, Inc.
6350 W. Michigan Avenue, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917
Phone: 517-321-4832
Fax: 517-321-4832
Email: dshotwell@srbadvisors.com
TomSmall photo
Small, Tom CFP
Michigan Money Management Advisors
735 W. Lake Lansing Road, Suite #100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-349-7111
Fax: 517-349-7222
Email: tom@michiganmoneymanagement.com
DannyTaylor photo
Taylor, Danny
Plante Moran Wealth Management
1111 Michigan Avenue, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-336-7490
Fax:
Email: danny.taylor@plantemoran.com

Insurance Agents

Photo Coming Soon!

Merten, John
Merten Agency Inc.
935 E. Grand River Avenue
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-351-2400
Fax: 517-351-8180
Email: jwmerten@hotmail.com

Trust Officers

BenjaminBakken photo
Bakken, Benjamin A.,
Tri-Star Trust Bank
3511 Coolidge Road, Suite 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-827-0045
Fax: 517-827-0048
Email: ben.bakken@tristartrust.com
WilliamChristensen photo
Christensen, William A., FPQP®, CISP, CTFA
Tri-Star Trust Bank
3511 Coolidge Road, Suite 300
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-827-0045
Fax: 517-827-0048
Email: bill.christensen@tristartrust.com
LeeReimann photo
Reimann, Lee JD, CPA
Tri-Star Trust Bank
3511 Coolidge Rd, Suite 200
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-827-0045
Fax:
Email: lee.reimann@tristartrust.com
MarkVostrizansky photo
Vostrizansky, Mark S., CIMA®
Huntington Private Bank
1331 E. Grand River Avenue, Suite 230
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: 517-337-4118
Fax: 517-337-4131
Email: mark.vostrizansky@huntington.com